24-Shot Challenge

In doing street photography, some of us may encounter a time where you simply get bored and become uninspired in making photos. Sometimes, roaming around in the same city everyday would feel like there’s nothing new to take photos of. You become so familiar to the city and that makes it difficult to motivate yourself to bring your mind and body to the street.

By any chance you face this not-so-nice situation, I encourage you to think of a way to CHALLENGE yourself.

I did this 24-shot challenge last month. I thought of giving myself a hard time by limiting my “shots in life” to 24. I imagined myself handling a film camera.

Here the story goes:

524232221320219181716141513121110419786

Leave a Reply

